Locations

shape
shape
shape

Administrative Office

2208 North 1st Street Carrizo Springs, TX 78834

Fax: (830) 876-9285

shape

Pearsall Center

profile

803 W. Frio St. Pearsall, TX 78061

Ph: (830) 334-9290

Fax: (830)334-9293

Hours of Operations: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Center Manager:

Nelly Benavidez
nbenavidez@kafhs.org

Family Service Workers:

Brenda Elizondo
belizondo@kafhs.org

Veronica Yanez
vyanez@kafhs.org

Carrizo Center

profile

1206 North 13th St. Carrizo Springs, TX 78834

Ph: (830) 876-9293

Fax: (830)334-9293

Hours of Operations: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Center Manager:

Criselda Gonzalez
cgonzalez@kafhs.org

Family Service Workers:

Dahlia Martinez
dmartinez@kafhs.org

Lizandra Salas
lsalas@kafhs.org

Rosario Garcia
rgarcia@kafhs.org

Cotulla Center

profile

908 Martinez St. Cotulla, TX 78014

Ph: (830) 879-4524

Fax: (830)879-4526

Hours of Operations: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Center Manager:

Melissa Talamantes
mtalamantes@kafhs.org

Family Service Workers:

Chelsea Garcia
cgarcia@kafhs.org

Las Colonias Center

profile

2494 El Indio Hwy. Eagle Pass, TX 78852

Ph: (830) 758-0757

Fax: (830)879-4526

Hours of Operations: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Center Manager:

Gissel Marines
gmarines@kafhs.org

Family Service Workers:

Alejandra Garza
agarza@kafhs.org

Rosie Gutierrez
rogutierrez@kafhs.org

Selina Santos
ssantos@kafhs.org

Susan Sanchez
ssanchez@kafhs.org

Veronica Menchaca
vmenchaca@kafhs.org

Las Colonias Center

profile

2494 El Indio Hwy. Eagle Pass, TX 78852

Ph: (830) 758-0757

Fax: (830)758-0791

Hours of Operations: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Center Manager:

Mariarosa Martinez
mrmartinez@kafhs.org

Family Service Workers:

Alejandra Garza
agarza@kafhs.org

Rosie Gutierrez
rogutierrez@kafhs.org

Selina Santos
ssantos@kafhs.org

Susan Sanchez
ssanchez@kafhs.org

Veronica Menchaca
vmenchaca@kafhs.org

Seco Mines Center

profile

2917 Sanchez Ave. Eagle Pass, TX 78852

Ph: (830) 758-0871

Fax: (830)758-0791

Hours of Operations: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Center Manager:

Patricia Maldonado
pmaldonado@kafhs.org

Family Service Workers:

Alejandra Flores
aflores@kafhs.org

Alejandra Flores
aflores2@kafhs.org

Yecenia Limon
ylimon@kafhs.org

LBJ Center

profile

590 Linares St. Eagle Pass, TX 78852

Ph: (830) 757-4425

Fax: (830)757-4426

Hours of Operations: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Center Manager:

Rodolfo Lopez
rlopez@kafhs.org

Family Service Workers:

Bertha Barro
bbarro@kafhs.org

Javier Sandoval
jsandoval@kafhs.org

Rosita Valley Center

profile

811 Rosita Valley Road Eagle Pass, TX 78852

Ph: 830-757-4432

Fax: (830)757-4426

Hours of Operations: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Center Manager:

Beatrice Rangel
brangel@kafhs.org

Family Service Workers:

Biridiana Garcia
bgarcia@kafhs.org